Tamil Actress HD Photos – Tamil Actress Diary https://tamilactressdiary.com A Diary Thu, 22 Sep 2022 00:50:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.4 Irumbu Thirai Movie Stills: Samantha looks Gorgeous https://tamilactressdiary.com/samantha_irumbu_thirai https://tamilactressdiary.com/samantha_irumbu_thirai#respond Thu, 22 Sep 2022 00:50:54 +0000 https://test.tamilactressdiary.com/?p=1589 Samantha_Vishal_irumbu_thirai_stillsGorgeous Samantha in Irumbu Thirai Irumbu Thirai is an upcoming Tamil Movie, in which Samantha is in the female lead role. Samantha in the movie features as a Dr. Rathi Devi, opposite Vishal, directed by P. S. Mithran. The movie is based on a Science fiction and music direction by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Samantha looks gorgeous in […]]]> https://tamilactressdiary.com/samantha_irumbu_thirai/feed 0 Aishwarya Rai and Pharrell Williams photoshoot – Vogue magazine https://tamilactressdiary.com/aishwarya-rai-and-pharrell-williams-vogue-magazine https://tamilactressdiary.com/aishwarya-rai-and-pharrell-williams-vogue-magazine#respond Mon, 19 Sep 2022 23:08:25 +0000 https://test.tamilactressdiary.com/?p=1474 Aishwarya Rai and Pharrell Williams photoshoot_Vogue magazine_ red dressAishwarya Rai and Pharrell Williams photoshoot – Vogue magazine Aishwarya Rai is an Indian actress who flaunts as an icon among the Indian actresses. The actress made the social media hot by her latest photoshoot for the Vogue Magazine (United States, 1892), alongside the American rapper ‘Happy fame’ Pharrell Williams (he is also popular for […]]]> https://tamilactressdiary.com/aishwarya-rai-and-pharrell-williams-vogue-magazine/feed 0 Varsha Bollamma HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/tamil-actress-varsha-bollamma-hd-photos Wed, 17 Aug 2022 04:11:02 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=5165 Varsha Bollamma HD Photos                                                                 Originally posted 2019-12-04 15:19:05.]]> Regina Cassandra HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/regina-cassandra-hd-photos Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:49:03 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=5131 Regina Cassandra HD Photos                                                               Originally posted 2019-12-04 13:07:17.]]> Megha Akash HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/tamil-actress-megha-akash-hd-photos Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:02:14 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=5061 Megha Akash HD Photos                                         Originally posted 2019-12-04 09:38:19.]]> Kajal Agarwal HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/tamil-actress-kajal-agarwal-hd-photos Mon, 15 Aug 2022 02:42:03 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=4975 Kajal Agarwal HD Photos                                                                                                     Originally […]]]> Thamanna HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/tamil-actress-thamanna-hd-photos Sun, 14 Aug 2022 14:32:46 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=4926 Thamanna HD Photos                                                                                                         […]]]> Shilpa Manjunath HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/tamil-actress-shilpa-manjunath-hd-photos Sun, 14 Aug 2022 02:08:27 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=4824 Shilpa Manjunath HD Photos                                         Originally posted 2019-12-02 16:30:02.]]> Samantha HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/tamil-actress-samantha-hd-photos Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:44:54 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=4801 Samantha HD Photos                                                                                                         […]]]> Sai Dhanshika HD Photos https://tamilactressdiary.com/tamil-actress-sai-dhanshika-hd-photos Sat, 13 Aug 2022 01:11:38 +0000 http://tamilactressdiary.com/?p=4685 Sai Dhanshika HD Photos                                                                                                       […]]]>